who is the first person to win Filmfare in india?

ANSWER TO THE ABOVE QUESTION The filmfare awards were first introduced in 1954. [b]Below are the awards distributed that year:[/b] Dilip Kumar received best actor award for movie Daag Meena Kumari received Best actress award for Baiju Bawra Do Bigha Zamin received best movie award. Bimal roy received best director award for the same movie Naushad received Best music director award for Baiju Bawra

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your Interest.

We will get back to you shortly on this.

Blog Archive